Pacific Rim: Uprising

Pacific Rim: Uprising (2018)

Rise Up

star 5.9/10
From 1,548 Ratings


It has been ten years since The Battle of the Breach and the oceans are still, but restless. Vindicated by the victory at the Breach, the Jaeger program has evolved into the most powerful global defense force in human history. The PPDC now calls upon the best and brightest to rise up and become the next generation of heroes when the Kaiju threat returns.

Pacific Rim: Uprising Trailer

Production Guillermo del Toro Producer
Production Jon Jashni Producer
Production Mary Parent Producer
Production Thomas Tull Producer
Directing Steven S. DeKnight Director
Production Femi Oguns Producer
Writing Emily Carmichael Screenplay
Writing Kira Snyder Screenplay
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Art Paul D. Austerberry Production Design
Art Stefan Dechant Production Design
Production Noelle Green Executive In Charge Of Production
Crew Thomas Robinson Harper Second Unit
Directing Nick Satriano Assistant Director
Art Lindsay Good Art Department Coordinator
Art Tex Kadonaga Set Designer
Art Aashrita Kamath Assistant Art Director
Crew Nathan Longest Property Master
Crew Steven B. Melton Property Master
Art Julien Pougnier Set Designer
Art Shari Ratliff Set Designer
Art Scott Schneider Set Designer
Art Shamim Seifzadeh Set Designer
Writing Josh Sheppard Storyboard
Writing Joel Venti Storyboard
Crew Timothy Giessauf Other
Visual Effects Jim Berney Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ilene Kim Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Jimmy Chhiu Motion Capture Artist
Crew Jayson Dumenigo Motion Capture Artist
Crew Roel Failma Motion Capture Artist
Crew Thomas Robinson Harper Stunt Coordinator
Crew Thekla Hutyra Motion Capture Artist
Crew Micah Karns Motion Capture Artist
Crew Eric Linden Motion Capture Artist
Crew Philip J Silvera Stunts
Crew Justin A. Williams Motion Capture Artist
Production Kirsty McGregor Casting Associate
Production Priyanka Sirpal Other
Crew Adriana De La Cruz Set Medic
Crew Lindsay Little Other
Production Julianna Politsky Other
Production Dave Sauro Other
Crew Eric W. Thompson Legal Services
Production John Boyega Producer
Crew Liang Yang Stunt Coordinator
Sound Lorne Balfe Original Music Composer
Writing T.S. Nowlin Story
Writing Steven S. DeKnight Story
Writing Steven S. DeKnight Screenplay
Writing T.S. Nowlin Screenplay
Writing Travis Beacham Characters
Camera Daniel Mindel Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Lizz Wolf Costume Design
Editing Zach Staenberg Editor
Editing Dylan Highsmith Editorial Manager
Art Robert Bavin Art Direction
Art Mitch Cass Art Direction
Art Fiona Donovan Art Direction
Art Aashrita Kamath Art Direction
Art Jacinta Leong Art Direction
Art Tom Nursey Art Direction
Art Luke Freeborn Supervising Art Director
Art Michael Manson Supervising Art Director
Art Charlie Revai Supervising Art Director
Art Adam Wheatley Supervising Art Director
Art Gillian Butler Set Decoration
Art Cynthia La Jeunesse Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Beth Halsted Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Lamphee Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up May Chu Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Paul Tupola Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Anna Gray Hair Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Wendy De Waal Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Cassie Hanlon Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Lamphee Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Kalotina Amperidis Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Kerryn Flewell-Smith Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Cissy Lau Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Rose Crocker Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Natalie Abizadeh Makeup Artist
Art Tess McLeod Art Department Assistant
Production Allison Krumwiede Art Department Production Assistant
Art Jocelyn Thomas Art Department Coordinator
Art Lauren Wild Art Department Coordinator
Art Jill Blackledge Art Department Coordinator
Art Peta Ross Art Department Coordinator
Art Nicholas Dare Assistant Art Director
Art Tony Drew Assistant Art Director
Art Andrew Kattie Assistant Art Director
Art Ross Perkin Assistant Art Director
Art Chris Tomkins Assistant Property Master
Art Matt Huish Assistant Property Master
Art Tuesday Stone Assistant Set Decoration
Crew Beau Anderson Sr. Carpenter
Crew James Crain Carpenter
Crew Sara Elizabeth Joyce Carpenter
Art Liam Beck Concept Artist
Art Po Sing Chu Concept Artist
Art Seth Engstrom Concept Artist
Art Ben Grangereau Concept Artist
Art Dane Hallett Concept Artist
Art Matt Hatton Concept Artist
Art Finnian Macmanus Concept Artist
Art Aaron McBride Concept Artist
Art Luca Nemolato Concept Artist
Art Eduardo Pena Concept Artist
Art Elizabeth E. Schuch Concept Artist
Art Kouji Tajima Concept Artist
Art Eddy Taylor Concept Artist
Art Stephen Zavala Concept Artist
Art Ivan Khomenko Concept Artist
Art Andy Chung Conceptual Design
Art Mark Yang Conceptual Design
Art Kathleen Haynes Construction Coordinator
Art Ken Lau Graphic Designer
Art George Kabot Graphic Designer
Art Jack Blanchard Leadman
Art Cody Gillies Painter
Art Wil Rees Production Illustrator
Art Ellisha James Props
Art Nathan Longest Props
Art Guy Mulligan Props
Art Liam Sherry Props
Art Kevin Cross Set Designer
Art Prue Parsons Set Designer
Art Anshuman Prasad Set Designer
Art Clint Wallace Set Designer
Art Yikai Wang Set Designer
Art Noelle King Set Designer
Art Doug Franks Set Dresser
Art Jonathan Hanrahan Set Dresser
Art George Kontoleon Set Dresser
Art Brandon McEveety Set Dresser
Art Shane Melder Set Dresser
Art Jacob Weir Set Dresser
Art Leigh Welsh Set Dresser
Art Louise Galligan Set Dresser
Art Richard Nitz Standby Carpenter
Art Tony Watt Standby Carpenter
Art Leslie Ross Standby Painter
Art Josh Sheppard Storyboard Artist
Art Amy Lynn Umezu Storyboard Artist
Art Joel Venti Storyboard Artist
Art Joe Tiernan Swing
Art Shaun E. Thompson Swing
Camera Peter Beeh Aerial Camera
Camera David B. Nowell Aerial Director of Photography
Lighting Greg Etheredge Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Camera Darrin Keough Camera Operator
Camera Thor Eliasson Camera Operator